Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Kase

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Kase

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jeff b

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alright everyone, I had to take a minute to leave a review for Samantha. I don’t normally do this but, had a great experience!!!! Sam was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She new all of the answers to my questions, worked out all of the details on multiple lines of business, told me what the down to the dollar refund with old company would be. Over all amazing experience and now back with State Farm and Adam. Was trying to get back for awhile but just don’t work out, well it did this time and really glad she called. If she calls you,you should probably listen. Thank you Sam, see you soon Adam."

Korey Stogner

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is an amazing help. I had a call today with her in which she absolutely blew me away. She came onto the call ready with a list of ideas to help me problem solve and throughout the entire time I never once questioned that she cared and was there to help me out to the best of her abilities. Samantha made sure to explain things I had questions on in clear ways even using examples when I was still confused. She made me happy to be with State Farm. It's rare to have such a good customer service experience over the phone these days, but today's with her was 100% one of the best I've had ever (like in my life). Ps she's also got great coffee taste"

HKP Tuning & Performance “HKP Tuning”

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking to ensure multiple vehicles under the business and after multiple Agencies we got in contact with Sam at Adam Kase. She has been so helpful and efficient during the entire process and we couldn't be happier. We are looking forward working Sam and the Team for the years to come. Thank you Sam Phil"

Ron B

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge and attention to detail."

John Streetman

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and above all Helpful!!! All questions were answered completely and I felt no pressure to be in a RUSH. My experience dealing with Samantha was an enjoyable interaction with someone, who actually enjoys helping others."

James Spillman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job from agent Siuaki Tuipulotu. He helped me save quite a bit of $."

Ethan Pilzner

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Kase and Samantha have always been quick to respond to any questions I have about my policy, and have been a great help in navigating rental and home insurance policies as my life changes, even getting multi-policy discounts put on my plan!"

Gavin Priest

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful in finding me the best possible coverage for my new car. Thank you Sam!"

Alex y Paty Nungaray

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and quick attention"

Kim Loan Le

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam have been super helpful and attentative to our needs in switching over our home policy."

Richard Bergemann

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have talked to and delt with many of the staff at Adam Kase State Farm Agency on many occasion. I have never experienced any thing but very pleasant conversations and transactions. The staff there are like family and always there to take care of me with kindness and knowledge. With them it's not about a sale. They make sure I get what I need and nothing more. They know how to configure my policies to give me the best coverage at the best possible prices. Thank you all!"

Andrew Case

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adams and his team are knowledgeable and quick to respond. Not to mention he has a cool last name 👍🏻. Highly recommend"

Ellie Hanchett

July 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good"

Laura Overton

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very Friendly and helpful in every way. She helped me with a very frustrating situation."

Bagonne

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is great to work with. She is so helpful, responsive and knowledgeable! Thank you! Jane Hernke"

Laura Newitt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha went above and beyond. She took the time to run different scenarios for our family and found us the best rate! 😊"

Kim Lockett

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was amazing! She worked very hard to get my policy correct!"

Shawn Kemper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful."

Fernando Sandoval

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service, fast efficient and trustworthy!"

Cooper Singer

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sara. She is an absolute sweetheart and, no joke, got me a sweet deal on my policies. Getting what I needed without the run around or pestering of adding policies I didn’t want or need, all while keeping the payment exceptionally low. She is wonderful and it goes to reflect the amazing service Adam Kase State Farm has to offer. I was legitimately happy when I got off the phone with Sara, it made my entire night. Thank you."

Ravi Peethala

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha, did a fantastic job in finding me the right coverage. Very knowledgeable and always ready to help on any questions. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer."

Alyssa Baker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and adam have always been insanely helpful thank you for being so awesome"

Sumanth Pruthvi

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the prompt follow up Sam. Like the way you were interacting, calm and composed."

Patrick Gerlach

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable about products and quick to respond. I highly recommend."

ashlee miller

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie is amazing and so helpful! I love working with her and she really does care about the clients she has!"