Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Kase

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Kase

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Williams

Tom Williams

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam can do mortgages now, as well as everything that State Farm typically offers. Very convenient, highly recommend...Adam is a great Agent!"
Profile photo of Julie Johns

Julie Johns

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Laura Newitt

Laura Newitt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha went above and beyond. She took the time to run different scenarios for our family and found us the best rate! 😊"
Profile photo of Kim Lockett

Kim Lockett

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was amazing! She worked very hard to get my policy correct!"
Profile photo of Shawn Kemper

Shawn Kemper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Fernando Sandoval

Fernando Sandoval

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service, fast efficient and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Ellie Hanchett

Ellie Hanchett

July 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Laura Overton

Laura Overton

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very Friendly and helpful in every way. She helped me with a very frustrating situation."
Profile photo of Bagonne

Bagonne

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is great to work with. She is so helpful, responsive and knowledgeable! Thank you! Jane Hernke"
Profile photo of Ravi Peethala

Ravi Peethala

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha, did a fantastic job in finding me the right coverage. Very knowledgeable and always ready to help on any questions. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Alyssa Baker

Alyssa Baker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and adam have always been insanely helpful thank you for being so awesome"
Profile photo of Sumanth Pruthvi

Sumanth Pruthvi

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the prompt follow up Sam. Like the way you were interacting, calm and composed."
Profile photo of John Streetman

John Streetman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiara was pleasant, patient, knowledgeable and above all Helpful!!! All questions were answered completely and I felt no pressure to be in a RUSH. My experience dealing with Kiara was an enjoyable interaction with someone, who actually enjoys helping others."
Profile photo of Patrick Gerlach

Patrick Gerlach

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable about products and quick to respond. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of ashlee miller

ashlee miller

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie is amazing and so helpful! I love working with her and she really does care about the clients she has!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Mckenzie

Gwendolyn Mckenzie

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having detail mixup with my home and auto policies Beth was able to assist me and give me additional information which I needed to solve the issues."
Profile photo of Jobi Case

Jobi Case

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"As Beth promised quotes were quickly sent to my email."
Profile photo of ronald occhino

ronald occhino

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chloe Meyers

Chloe Meyers

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle was wonderfully helpful and helped me feel more comfortable with my cross country move and switching agents! She explained my coverage thoroughly and made sure I was aware of exactly what I will receive with my new quote."
Profile photo of Don Krull

Don Krull

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am in the middle of moving which requires a lot of help from the insurance agent. Adam is right on top of everything and made the process smooth and easy. I can’t thank him enough for everything he has done!"
Profile photo of stevie Hann

stevie Hann

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my interaction with CeCe at Adam Kase State Farm. Received the info i needed timely and she was very sweet yet professional."
Profile photo of Shannon Jacboson

Shannon Jacboson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Kroger

Patrick Kroger

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind, frindlfr and concerned about taking care of business."