Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karly Peiffer

Karly Peiffer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Peiffer
"Best customer service I’ve ever received. Adam saved the day for me. He was prompt & explained in depth all the coverages to make sure I understood & had the right coverage. I added Renter policy with my Auto policy and still saved tons of money plus no more headaches with Liberty Mutual. Wish I would have called State farm years ago!! Thank you Adam"
Profile photo of Steve Austin

Steve Austin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Austin
"I worked with Sam to transition from Allstate to State Farm. She made the process incredibly painless and answered all of my questions clearly and promptly. Sam went over all of my options and explained each area of coverage. I ended up with more coverage, a much better understanding of my policy and saved over $1000 dollars a year. I would highly recommend reaching out to Sam at State Farm."
Profile photo of Alton Curry

Alton Curry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Curry
"Sam was a great help and made everything painless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alysia Carreon

Alysia Carreon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia Carreon
"Was referred to Adam Kase State Farm by my mother months ago. After calling & expediting a new policy, I'm kicking myself for waiting so long! Had my new policy set up and everyone was super friendly. I was able to add life insurance and it still came out more cost effective than my previous insurance company! Thanks! 😊"
Profile photo of Matthew B.

Matthew B.

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew B.
"Mr.Kase is prompt when working on your insurance issues, patient when handling all your questions, always going to follow through, and always going to follow up. I highly recommend calling or visiting his office."
Profile photo of Jacob Whited

Jacob Whited

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Whited
"Very upfront with requirements and purpose of discounts."
Profile photo of Rossi Kasabova

Rossi Kasabova

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossi Kasabova
"I LOVE Adam and his team! They were very tentative to my needs and urgency, and helped me make the whole process of switching insurances during Christmas seamless and painless. But what i most loved is - i felt like talking to a long time friends, not insurance agents :)! Thank You, Adam!!!"
Profile photo of Glen Gardner

Glen Gardner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gardner
"My wife’s car had a rock hit the windshield. Stephanie was great about getting it taken care of! As always the service is great!"
Profile photo of Maggie Brennan

Maggie Brennan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Brennan
"Adam communicated with us consistently and was very helpful. He thought about things we hadn’t thought about and made sure our policy was a good fit for us."
Profile photo of tombuohl

tombuohl

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tombuohl
"Personalized service ."
Profile photo of Alexandra McDowell

Alexandra McDowell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra McDowell
"Adam is an outstanding agent! I could not be happier with the service Adam provided. He was very efficient and quick to respond when I had any questions. He is very knowledgeable about every type of insurance. Definitely will be recommending him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Molly Weilert

Molly Weilert

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Weilert
"It was a pleasure getting switched over to State Farm with the assistance of Austin. He explained everything to me and was very pleasant. Thank you Austin."
Profile photo of Larry Warrell

Larry Warrell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Warrell
"Sam was incredibley professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Kelsey Wagner

Kelsey Wagner

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Wagner
"Austin was so thorough and knowledgeable. He made it easy and now I’m saving a ton of money. I couldn’t be happier 😎"
Profile photo of Francisco Sandoval

Francisco Sandoval

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Sandoval
"Great service Great customer service"
Profile photo of Trina Foster, AZ Realtor

Trina Foster, AZ Realtor

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Foster, AZ Realtor
"Highly recommend!!! Adam and his team are amazing! Sam was super helpful a pleasure to talk to!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Bergemann

Richard Bergemann

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bergemann
"Quick story, I'm telling on myself. I live on a fixed income so after a number of years with Adam Kase Agency I thought I was smart and switched to another major carrier. Wrong! After a few months with the other insurance I am very happy to be back with Adam Kase Agency. Recalling the years with Adam, I realized in every case, every situation I was always .treated like royalty. Adam, his agents and his staff truly know the value of a client. They are all very responsive, prompt and courteous. They will virtually take you by the hand and walk through every step of how they will handle whatever your needs might be. So you decide. Save a few pennies and be treated like a dog left out in the cold or be treated like a king at Adam Kase Agency!"
Profile photo of rufino pagan

rufino pagan

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rufino pagan
"Very professional!! Answer my question very well and explain things I didn’t know about went far and beyond his call!! Great job!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Rankin

Breanna Rankin

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Rankin
"Great service. Adam had a lot of patience with me and my time. He really went above and beyond for me! Glad to be a part of State Farm now. Thank you Adam!"
Profile photo of Terry Buscemi

Terry Buscemi

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Buscemi
"Best help I’ve had in a long time on the phone by far. Samantha went above and beyond and convinced me to come back to State Farm. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Wayne Goldman

Wayne Goldman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Goldman
"Great service! Put in a quote online and was contacted the following day. Easy to work with and very accommodating . They beat Geico by a mile!"
Profile photo of jeff b

jeff b

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeff b
"Alright everyone, I had to take a minute to leave a review for Samantha. I don’t normally do this but, had a great experience!!!! Sam was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She new all of the answers to my questions, worked out all of the details on multiple lines of business, told me what the down to the dollar refund with old company would be. Over all amazing experience and now back with State Farm and Adam. Was trying to get back for awhile but just don’t work out, well it did this time and really glad she called. If she calls you,you should probably listen. Thank you Sam, see you soon Adam."
Profile photo of Korey Stogner

Korey Stogner

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Korey Stogner
"Samantha is an amazing help. I had a call today with her in which she absolutely blew me away. She came onto the call ready with a list of ideas to help me problem solve and throughout the entire time I never once questioned that she cared and was there to help me out to the best of her abilities. Samantha made sure to explain things I had questions on in clear ways even using examples when I was still confused. She made me happy to be with State Farm. It's rare to have such a good customer service experience over the phone these days, but today's with her was 100% one of the best I've had ever (like in my life). Ps she's also got great coffee taste"
Profile photo of HKP Tuning & Performance “HKP Tuning”

HKP Tuning & Performance “HKP Tuning”

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HKP Tuning & Performance “HKP Tuning”
"We were looking to ensure multiple vehicles under the business and after multiple Agencies we got in contact with Sam at Adam Kase. She has been so helpful and efficient during the entire process and we couldn't be happier. We are looking forward working Sam and the Team for the years to come. Thank you Sam Phil"
Profile photo of Ron B

Ron B

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron B
"Excellent knowledge and attention to detail."